January 23, 2008

  • ~Nothing to blog about?~

    Well the last time I said that I got more then I bargained for! The magic erasers did work, so that is good, the walls look fine. Yesterday I had a mammogram and I am a little sore- that was my third one in  the last  8 years and all is well- that sure is a weird but necessary experience. 

    Maria~Angelica is watching Dora and my make up is put away but I better go…..

    I will leave you with a sweet picture of my mom and Maria~Angelica in Church over our Christmas break in Cincinnati- my mom is kissing Maria~Angelica and Maria~Angelica is in her comfort position.

    2007_12310154

    Precious…

     

Comments (8)

  • Most definitely precious.

  • ryc:  Fr. definitely did a great job!!!  I’d have to describe in full detail what I wanted if Les went to get it and then he’d call me half a dozen times describing it to me and making sure it was what I wanted.  LOL  I’ll go look for two more… maybe this weekend.

  • Such a beautiful photo.

    All is well is good, but not fun to go through the test, I know!

  • Glad you have a clean report. I had to go through that this summer because of a scare. We were worried and then relieved!

  • @TamaraMamma - 

    @mmewhinn - 

    I should add that that was just a yearly routine test. I am glad your scare turned out well Tamara and you too Mimi.

  •   Like you, I have a strong family history, so mine have been general ones, but I get them early and often

  • Glad the magic erasers worked! And, I’m glad the mammogram was clear. :)

  • “Hippy-Dippy” ;)

    Love the profile pic!

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Recent Posts

Recent Comments

Categories