October 12, 2009

  • I would like to get started blogging again but don’t know where to start. Any ideas? I first started this blog to share my personal experience growing up in the Orthodox Church and it slowly also became to be more about my family, kids, education and a bit of politics. Now many of my friends that were interested in reading my blog are now Orthodox themselves and I am very proud of them and the local Orthodox Churches they become a part of. I am really out of the blogging flow. The past year or so I have streamlined my on line activities and communication with all my dear online friends to facebook. I definitely could use a new header and a more updated design. Any volunteers to design me something fresh and new? I hope to get my blogging mojo back. The kids have grown and changed so much since this blog began. If anyone knows away for me to make my blog into a keepsake book for my kids, please let me know. Last I checked with blurb it they weren’t Xanga compatible. Also, I switched back to Mac since I first began this blog. On my MacBook my Xanga blog doesn’t format the same way and the fonts appear different.

    ETA: I could also use an editor/proof reader. lol! I have come back to this post three times to correct small mistakes.

Comments (5)

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *