June 10, 2005

  • The new board is coming along! It is so nice to see so many of you there!! I look forward to your posts!  Please know that you do not have to be an Orthodox Christian to post! Everyone is welcome! Questions are welcome!!


    Please use the new address,


    www.orthodoxchat.com


    we started with this address http://www.phpbbboards.com/boards/profile.php?mode=activate&u=4&act_key=33c54a49d

    but now have a domain name. Please make sure the new address is the one you use in all your links, favorites etc.. For those of you that were having trouble logging in today try the new address and delete the old. Thanks I hope that helps!


    Let me know if you have any problems or questions.


     

Comments (4)

  • how exciting :) congrats.

  • Thanks Mak.  :sunny: Any advice or help with the graphics?  Jenny (sojourner) is working on all that and is new to it, but I think she has done a great job so far. If you wanted to help her let me know.    I had no idea Jenny was creating this board !! It was a nice surprise!  :goodjob:

  • Lisa, I’m so excited for you about the new board. I am sure it feels much more peaceful being within a community that is much more along the lines of your passions! :)

  • Thanks Sarah!  :sunny:

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Recent Posts

Recent Comments

Categories